County: Oakland - Mary Barry and William Scott were married on Saturday - Nov. 22, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Philemon.
Debra L Bacchechi and Michael G Davis were married on Tuesday - May 27, 2014 , County: Rockwall.
The wedding took place on the day St. Bruno, St. Melangell, St. Augustine of Canterbury.
Kimberly Dawn Barnes and Warren Frank Johnson were married on Sunday - May 18, 2014 , County: Pinellas.
The wedding took place on the day St. Dioscorus, St. Felix of Cantalice, St. Elgiva of Shaftesbury.
Frances Imogene Ayers and Robert Anthony Barry were married on Sunday - December 7, 2014 , County: Leon.
The wedding took place on the day St. Polycarp and Theodore, St. Servus.
Jennifer Bargas and Mark Younger were married on Sunday - September 28, 2014 , County: Tarrant.
The wedding took place on the day St. Domingo Ibanez de Erquicia, St. Exuperius.
County: Oakland - Susan M Baldenegro and Warren P Humphreys were married on Sunday - 5/11/2014.
The wedding took place on the day Bl. Albert of Bergamo, St. Tudy of Landevennec, St. Ansfrid.
Camille Lynn Barstis and Robert Andrew Reynolds were married on Saturday - July 26, 2014 , County: Clark.
The wedding took place on the day St. Hyacinth, St. Valens, Bl. William Ward, St. Erastus, Sts. Joachim and Anne.
Julie Ayers and Robert Allison were married on Monday - December 15, 2014 , County: Comal.
The wedding took place on the day St. Urbitius, St. Maximinus.
Catheri Baker and Lawrenc Borreson were married on Wednesday - June 25, 2014 , County: Franklin.
The wedding took place on the day St. Maximus of Turin, St. Molonachus.
County: Sacramento - Mary Baker and Richard D Tomita were married on Thursday - Sept. 18, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Ludmilla of Bohemia, St. Richardis, St. Hygbald, Bl. Carlo Erana Guruceta, St. Ferreolus.