Wayne County. Stephanie  Becan and Ryan  Turner were married on Tuesday - 8/12/2014.
The wedding took place on the day Mary the Blessed Virgin.
Janet Marie Basel and Scott Lance Holsted were married on Wednesday - February 26, 2014 , County: Oakland.
The wedding took place on the day St. Faustinian, St. Isabel of France.
Cheryl  Baylor and Stefen  Manhard were married on Sunday - November 2, 2014 , County: Macomb.
The wedding took place on the day St. Jorandus, St. Amicus.
Hope Balderas and Roger Pacheco were married on Tuesday - February 18, 2014 , County: Genesee.
The wedding took place on the day St. Angilbert.
Elizabeth  Balli and Patrick  Sullivan were married on Sunday - September 28, 2014 , County: Washtenaw.
The wedding took place on the day St. Domingo Ibanez de Erquicia.
Jane Ballentine and Steven Burkhardt were married on Wednesday - April 23, 2014 , County: Ingham.
The wedding took place on the day St. Adalbert of Prague.
Jill Bass and Scott Greenly were married on Wednesday - October 22, 2014 , County: Ottawa.
The wedding took place on the day St. Philip, St. Donatus of Fiesole, Sts. Alexander , Heraclins, and Companions.
Elizabet Barrett and Martin Reimringer were married on Friday - July 25, 2014 , County: Kalamazoo.
The wedding took place on the day St. Christopher.
Cheryl Baker and Joseph Coursen were married on Tuesday - February 4, 2014 , County:Saginaw.
The wedding took place on the day St. Vulgis, St. Gilbert of Sempringham, St. John de Britto, St. Eutychius, Bl. Rabanus Maurus.
Helen Barrett and Rober Mccarthy were married on Sunday - January 12, 2014 , County: Livingston.
The wedding took place on the day St. Salvius, St. Martina, St. Zoticus.
Lidis Barrera and Jose Garcia were married on Thursday - Jul. 3, 2014 , County: Keweenaw.
The wedding took place on the day St. Mark.
County: Hancock - Michele L Battisti and Robert D Troyer were married on Saturday - Apr. 5, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Theodore and Pausilippus, St. Derferl-Gadarn, St. Vincent Ferrer, Martyrs of London, St. Albert of Montecorvino.
Ellen B Barnum and Verner G Lynch were married on Wednesday - February 26, 2014 , County: Siskiyou.
The wedding took place on the day St. Papias.
Arline Bailey and Waston Mason were married on Monday - January 27, 2014 , County: Luce.
The wedding took place on the day St. Gamo, St. Candida, St. Emerius, St. Sabas of Serbia, St. Gilduin.
Brenda Barker and Philip Albert Welsh were married on Monday - April 21, 2014 , County:Ontonagon.
The wedding took place on the day St. Maximian of Constantinople, St. Apollo and Companions, St. Conrad of Parzham, St. Anselm, St. Anastasius XI.
Angela Barnhart and Michael Willett were married on Wednesday - February 19, 2014 , County: Schoolcraft.
The wedding took place on the day Bl. Alvarez of Corova.
County: Oscoda - Theresa Bailey and Michael Charles were married on Saturday - 4/12/2014.
The wedding took place on the day St. Julius, St. Tetricus, St. Sabas the Goth, Bl. Angelo of Chivasso, St. Damian.
Eliza Ballard and Wm Van Reed were married on Thursday - December 25, 2014 , County: Baraga.
The wedding took place on the day St. Anastasia III.
County: Alger - Mary Bailes and Palmer Roberts were married on Saturday - Jan. 11, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Boadin, St. Paulinus of Aquileia.
Barbara Bandow and Richard Jambor were married on Wednesday - May 21, 2014 , County: Montmorency.
The wedding took place on the day St. Secundus & Companions, St. Gollen.
County: Alcona - Lillie Bacus and Luther Elmer Kern were married on Tuesday - Apr. 15, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Bebnuda (Paphnutius) , St. Hunna, St. Eutychius, St. Mundus.
County: Mackinac - Theda Bartels and Paul Hicks were married on Friday - 10/3/2014.
The wedding took place on the day St. Candidus, St. Ebontius.
County: Lake - Sherri Baird and William Brown were married on Wednesday - 2/26/2014.
The wedding took place on the day St. Victor.
Jeanne Barker and Warren Herringshaw were married on Tuesday - December 23, 2014 , County: Los Angeles.
The wedding took place on the day Martyrs of Crete, St. Nicholas Factor, St. Dagobert II.
Erica Bailey and Joshua Kelley were married on Friday - July 25, 2014 , County: Roscommon.
The wedding took place on the day St. Christopher, St. Cucuphas, St. Nissen, St. James the Greater, Sts. Thea & Valentina.
Laverne Bailey and Leslie Hubbard were married on Monday - Aug. 18, 2014 , County: Ottawa.
The wedding took place on the day St. Helena, Bl. Mary Guengoro, St. Leo & Juliana, Bl. James Guengoro, St. Alberto Hurtado Cruchaga.
County: Osceola - Margare Bancroft and Raymond Sharp were married on Monday - Mar. 10, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Emilian.
County: Oscoda - Nicole Christine Barton and Robert Thomas Heck were married on Wednesday - Oct. 8, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Badilo, St. Thais, Bl. Matthew de Eskandely, St. Martin Cid, St. Palatias and Laurentia.
Janie Baptiste and Ronald Ransford Russell were married on Wednesday - May 28, 2014 , County: Broward.
The wedding took place on the day St. Bernard of Montjoux.
County: Ogemaw - Louisa Barbosa and Sammy Villa were married on Friday - Sept. 19, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Januarius, St. Maria de Cerevellon, St. Sequanus, Bl. Alphonsus de Orozco.
Jean Barnaby and Robert Walker were married on Saturday - June 21, 2014 , County: Oceana.
The wedding took place on the day St. Maine.
Lena Ball and Robert King were married on Sunday - May 18, 2014 , County: Montcalm.
The wedding took place on the day St. Eric IX of Sweden.
Dorothy Batz and Tor Storhaug were married on Tuesday - December 9, 2014 , County: Contra Costa.
The wedding took place on the day St. Juan Diego, Martyrs of Samosata, St. Peter.
Catheri Bardoun and Thomas Loya were married on Thursday - December 11, 2014 , County: Monroe.
The wedding took place on the day St. Damasus, St. Daniel the Stylite, St. Barsabas, Bl. Martin of Saint Nicholas, St. Pens.
County: Monroe - Melody Baugh and Ronald Elledge were married on Saturday - Jul. 12, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Jason, Bl. Matthias Araki.
Joyce Bartley and William Hemp were married on Monday - June 16, 2014 , County: Bullitt.
The wedding took place on the day Bl. Guy Vignotelli, St. Colman McRhoi, St. John Francis Regis, Bl. William Greenwood, St. Aurelian.
Joella Ruth Baker and Luther Randolph Littrell were married on Sunday - June 15, 2014 , County: Missaukee.
The wedding took place on the day St. Melan, St. Vouga, St. Landeilnus.
County: Midland - Maria Barron and Rolando Benavidez were married on Sunday - Jun. 8, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Bron, St. Calliope, St. William of York.
County: Menominee - Linda Bailey and Lawrence Lamere were married on Thursday - Sept. 25, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Albert of Jerusalem, St. Euphrosyne of Alexandria, St. Herculafilis.
County: Midland - Valerie Jean Barnett and Terry Medwick Bryan were married on Saturday - 10/25/2014.
The wedding took place on the day St. Chrysanthus.
Berenice Barrera and Jose Lerma were married on Monday - December 8, 2013 , County: Nueces.
The wedding took place on the day St. Romaric.
Baileybilly and Vernon Crawford were married on Tuesday - February 25, 2014 , County:Menominee.
The wedding took place on the day St. Caesarius of Nazianzus, St. Luigi Versiglia, Bl. Constantius, Bl. Dominic Lentini.
Jody Bakos and Patrick Frank Billings were married on Tuesday - May 20, 2014 , County: Clark.
The wedding took place on the day St. Basilissa.
County:Mecosta - Nancy Bailey and Richard Compton were married on Saturday - Jan. 11, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Alexander, St. Boadin, St. Paulinus of Aquileia, St. Theodosius the Cenobiarch, St. Brandan.
County: Mecosta- Lorenza Barrientos and Ruben Arroyos were married on Tuesday - Feb. 18, 2014 .
The wedding took place on the day St. Zdislava of Lemberk, St. Zygmunt Gorazdowski, St. Clarus.
Ella Banks and William Cherryholmes were married on Friday - November 7, 2014 , County: Mecosta.
The wedding took place on the day St. Auctus, Bl. Anthony Baldinucci, St. Blinlivet, St. Engelbert, Bl. Peter Ou.
County: Duval - Yvonne Banks and Stanley Michael Walker were married on Tuesday - 6/24/2014.
The wedding took place on the day Bl. Joseph Yuen.
Beverly Ayles and Richard Darner were married on Thursday - July 24, 2014 , County: Wichita.
The wedding took place on the day St. Godo, St. Ursicinus.
Angela Nicole Barnes and Michael Leonard Leotta were married on Sunday - September 14, 2014 , County: Douglas.
The wedding took place on the day St. Crescentian.
Kim Baker and Kelly Joe Orr were married on Friday - October 3, 2014 , County: Marion.
The wedding took place on the day St. Maximian, St. Ewald & Ewald, St. Adalgott.